A little bit of this, a little bit of that

Although we have been back for a few weeks now we are finally getting back into the swing of things, sort of. :blush: But I figured I would write a recap, now bare with me as I have never done one before and I don’t know how great this will really be! :eek: (I’m the one sitting in the back of the room quietly hoping not to be called on in class :blush: )

[B]Day 1[/B] began at about 12:30am! Our 2 year old daughter woke us up actually even earlier not feeling well, about 9pm, we had all gone to bed early since our goal was to be up about 1am! So from about 9pm on and off we had been up with her and finally by 12:30am I threw in the towel and figured mine as well get up and get going :ohmy:
Our 8 hour (based on a perfect world with no stopping or traffic) drive began about 1:45am…pretty much smooth sailing making it down to Orlando around 10:30am/11:00am.