Another Year of Disney Fun!

Well now that I am a Florida resident, I decided I needed to get one more thing to celebrate my residency…

:wub: A DISNEY ANNUAL PASS!:wub:

My old AP expired in June, so I have been relying on friends with maingate passes to get me into the parks every once in awhile. But not anymore. I bought the Florida resident seasonal pass last night and plan to upgrade to the full pass once the blackout dates hit.

I am so excited. I am going to Disney today to celebrate! :wink: And Disney again tomorrow (going to the pin event). It’s going to be a great weekend!

Ginger, you have probably just set a new record as to how many people you made green with envy with just one post! :laugh: I wish I could say that I was going to WDW today, and then back again tomorrow for the Pin Event.

Good for you! I’d be excited too! Make sure you get as much use of that AP as you can. :mickey:

Oh yay! I’m so happy for you! BTW, do you still have some pins, I wanted to buy some from you, but I’ve been working 60+ hours a week and haven’t had time to change my paypal card to my new card.

Oh, this AP is going to be extremely well used! At least a few times per week, if not more. I am thinking I might upgrade to the Premium annual pass, because I do tend to go to PI a lot with friends. And I have always wanted to try the water parks. I will have to think about it.

Pumouse, just sent you a PM about the pins. :happy:

Yay, Ginger!!! I’m so glad for you!! :heart:

Welcome to the FL resident pass family!!!

Thanks everyone!

Now I just need to get Drew moving because I want to go play in the parks! Does he not realize this?!? He may still be asleep, but I have been awake for hours ready to go. I don’t care that it’s Saturday and he wants to sleep in. It’s Disney Day! :biggrin:

If I got up at 6 for work, than my namesake can get up at 1030 to play at the parks. :glare: :dry: :tongue: