Best of crowded times to visit WDW?

Hello MBers! I am a teacher so I can only go to WDW during busy times. We want to take our granddaughter, who will be 2 in Feb. My choices for visiting in 2010 are June, July, Oct. 4-11, Nov. 19-26 or Dec. 15-22. Please share your wisdom on my best choice! Thanks!!

Welcome to here Fairygranmama! Boss mouse rule #1 - you can not take off points for spelling. That being said:
We have been to WDW in June - it was stinky, yucky hot and humid.

We went last year in the same December week as you post. it was Awesome! One of our best trips. Great weather, the decorations are incredible … I can go on and on.

I teach and if I actually had that time off in December I would be thrilled. I usually don’t get out until the 23rd and going after Christmas is out of the question as the flights are ridiculous.
Your other vacation times seem to fall at better times. Ours are all during prime weeks.

Welcome!
Your October dates would be nice…crowds are on the lower side, and the weather will be pleasant. I would avoid summer, unless you really like hot, humid mornings, rainy afternoons, and crowds like you’ve never experienced.
But, like Boss said, there’s nothing quite like Disney at Christmas…the magic is extra special!

October 4-11 is probably lowest crowds. November 19-26 and December 15-22 can be a little problematic, but you have to make your own decision. Thanksgiving is the 25th, so the crowds will swell on the 24th, but the 19th through the 23rd should be fine. December should be comfortable with the crowds starting to kick in on the 21st or 22nd in advance of Christmas Eve.
If you can avoid Florida in the summer months, you’ll be happier because you’ll be dealing with temps in the mid 90’s, high humidity, and a good deal of rain.