Breathless cruise?

I’d like to hear from those who have booked this boat cruise for Illuminations or for that matter, any boat cruise. Did you think it was worth it? We will be a party of four and would like something a little special and slightly romantic. At one time I had read of a private dinner cruise, but I see nothing on that. Also, any other suggestions.

Thanks.

I have booked an Illuminations cruise for September with the Pontoon Boat!! I have never done this before!! However, I have heard it is GREAT!!! very worth it and alot of fun!!!

We are very excited!!!

I only hear about the Illuminations cruise. Is it true that there is also a Wishes cruise? Is it booked the same?

I am pretty sure you can do a Wishes cruise too!!! Call 407-wdw-play!!!

Yes. Wishes cruises are also available and usually easier to get than the Illuminations cruises. The thing you have to remember with Illuminations cruises is due to space constraints under the bridge, there are only 4 boats that go out. (Two pontoon boats that can be booked by WDW PLAY, the Breathless also booked by WDW PLAY and another Pontoon boat for Platinum Plan guests that are booked by the Platinum Plan Itinerary planners)

Because of this it seems that an Illuminations cruise is harder to get than a PS at CRT. The Wishes cruise offers the same amenities (From boat and driver only all the way up to food, snacks, alcohol, or if you wanted to celebrate they can decorate for birthday parties and what not) and with the various resorts and numerous places on Seve Seas Lagoon/Bay Lake there are anywhere from 15 to 20 boats that cruise nightly for the Wishes show.

Hope this helps! :slight_smile:

Jennly