Buy 4 night stay package - get 3 nights free with tickets! & $100 gift card!

Through March 29, 2009, when they purchase a 4-night, 4-day non-discounted Walt Disney Travel Company Magic Your Way Package, they’ll get three additional nights (with tickets) free. This offer is valid for stays most nights Feb. 15 — March 9, March 17 — April 4 and April 19 — Aug. 15, 2009.

Clients taking advantage of this offer at Disney’s Old Key West Resort or Disney’s Saratoga Springs Resort & Spa will receive a $100 Disney Gift Card, available for arrivals March 30 — April 1 and April 19 — Aug. 15.

Just booked this package this morning for 8/8-8/15! If they offer free dining in the future starting on the 16th, then we may cancel and push back a week to get that deal, because I think it would save us a little more. In the meantime, this is still a GREAT offer for those of us who can only travel in the summer (I’m a teacher). I booked it online, and the discounted rates were coming up without any problems!

:confused:im a little confused…this isnt new is it?? we have ASMovies booked for 3/18-3/25 with the 4/3 special & are getting a $200 gift card at check in…or is this only for Old Key west & saratoga springs??

It’s new that it has been extended until Aug. 15th. Prior to today this deal only went through the end of June.

I wish the free gift card applied to us! (We are booked for the buy 4, get 3 free package at AKL in May.) Getting that extra spending money would be so nice!

I agree the free spending money is a great incentive. We are booked for March and are receiving the $200 gift card. We also just received a pin code offer for $564 per adult for 6nights at a value resort (I forget the exact dates) including tickets and receive a $500 gift card.

Hopefully we’ll keep seeing more of these offers.

April 19-August 15???

YUHS!!! That’s like… summer! I can’t believe they’d have an offer like that during a school break!

I better read the fine print…