Disney Dining Plan Question!

I’m a Florida resident so I’m new to this, but now that they offer it, I want to try it out! :laugh:

It says one table, one counter and one snack, Per Person/Per Night!

So I know you can gang them anyway you like . . . we’d be going for two nights . . . so here’s my question, it starts as soon as you check in right?

So it would work like this:

Friday, we arrive dinner time (1 Table Service)
Sat, (1 Table Service, 1 snack, 1 counter)
Sun (1 snack, 1 counter)

Thanks for your help! :blush:

Or, since we are not big TS diners, I was thinking just HDDMR on Sat night! That’s would use the two TS!

It’s a good deal Fri-Sun (Mother’s Day Weekend) $331.83 for me the two DDs ASM or POP with dining! (Not bad right?) :happy:

Wow! That’s an awesome deal!

You are exactly right on the DDP too. And I definitely vote for HDDMR!

Yep! That’s-a how it works! Have fun!!

Thanks for the confirmation! You’re the best! :happy:

You got the hang of it. Just do oop or cs on Friday and you can do the hdd.
I have never been to the HoopDeeDoo thing but sounds fun.

I went once as a kid and then with my DDs last July and they :heart:d it so I thought it would be a fun surprise for them and me! (It’s Mother’s Day Weekend) Go if you’ve never been . . . it’s a lot of FUN!

We drive up Friday after school, so we don’t get there until around 6ish. Anyway, I bring after school snacks for in the car . . . so the kids are never too hungry . . . they just want to hit the pool when we get there! :laugh:

Ok now i have a question…I’m sure this has been answered but i can’t find it
With the basic plan like she said… 1 SD 1 CS and 1 snack
BUT!!! with a child it also includes an appitizer…ok WHY?
And can we order an appitizer for all of us? or do they have appitizers just for kids? See what i’m saying? And since we have the DP will it go on our room card? And do we let them know that we have the dp??? Im confused the more i think of it…lol