Got my MVMCP tix today!

In the mail! Just now! It only took a week!!!

They’re so pretty and…plastic! Woo! :heart:

I think we need a dancing emoticon! :laugh:

Seriously, I’m so excited, and it helps that my mom (the only going with me) is excited too!

YAY! How exciting! You’re going to have an awesome time!!! :mickey: :biggrin:

This is my first time going to the Christmas Party ever! :happy: Squeee…

Yea!! How exciting! I hope you have a good time at MVMCP. We were there once before and are going again this year. I got my tickets a couple weeks ago and was so excited that I scared my 4yo when I screamed with joy!

When you get them in advance, they are really cool plastic tickets! LOVE those! If you wait until you get there, you just get plain paper ones…:glare:

Anyway, YAY that you’re going to MVMCP!!! You won’t be sorry! It is a WONDERFUL holiday fun filled evening!!!

Oh, do you have dinner plans yet? You should try to eat dinner IN the park (CP, LTT, Tonys or Plaza) at about 5ish…this way, you won’t waste precious time while having fun at the party! (and since you’ll be eating early, you can take advantage of the FREE hot chocolate and yummy cookies all night! :happy: )

How exciting! Congrats to you!!

Oh I love the hard tickets they send in the mail. I still have mine from last year!

We went last year to MVMCP and we all loved it. You guys are going to have such a great time. I’m sooooo excited for you!!!

Congrats… it’s a great feeling, I remember when our MNSSHP tickets came. I was jumping up and down for joy.

You can keep your tickets? Awesome!

And I just understood the meaning of “hard ticket” event. :laugh: Go figure. I may look smart, but deep down I’m dumb as a dog, lol.

Don’t forget to get your free photo of you and your mom at the xmas party. They also have special shirts, sweatshirts and pins for the xmas party