I'm going to Disney World!

ok so I know I didn’t need to start a new thread but I’m so excited that I just can’t handle it

I got into the College Program!!! I will be there for Fall Advantage and I got my first choice of Operations!! oh geez, no one in my family is answering their phones and I just want to announce it to the whole world!! I really look forward to knowing anyone who is going down there for the program (I know Tessa just left and Vlogilvie will also be starting in the fall!!). I’m still somewhat of a newbie here but hopefully I’ll get to know some of you and meet you when you come to WDW!! ahhhh so excited. Thanks for letting me share!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

And thank you to everyone who gave me advice and tips and for everyone who has welcomed me to the DC, you guys are great!

Congratulations on your great news!

Congrats!!! You’re gonna have such a wonderful experience:)

Best of luck…
My family will be in WDW September 16-23, 2006.
Would love to meet if you are there.

Congrats!! I can only imagine what you’re feeling. Congrats again! :happy:

I am happy for you!!! That is great!!! Isn’t it the most exciting thing. I am overjoyed to be going!!! I was wondering today if you got in.

Congratulations, Rosebud! You are going to have the time of your life and make lots of great friends!!

Congrats Rosebud! How exciting for you! I’m sure you’ll have a wonderful time! :happy:

Wow!! Thats great news rosebud!! CONGRATULATIONS!! :mickey: :mickey: :mickey: :mickey:

I hope you make the most of it!

Great news. Congrats!!!

Oh this is great! All the best, you’re going to have a blast.

Congrats!!! Such great news!!! :c)

You’re going to have SO MUCH FUN!! :c)

:happy:

Congrats! Good luck with everything! Make sure to post details on here as you know them!

CONGRATS!!! It’s amazing here…and this is only my first 12 hours still! haha

How exciting! Congratulations & thanks for sharing your great news with us!

Congratulations on your great news!