Info on MNSSHP

CAn anyone tell me any info on the halloween party as this is my first time. Pics will help too:laugh: Are the adults allowed to trick or treat? How many guest do they allow per party? Are the lines long?

I want to say 20,000 people is the sell out point…not certain on that figure, but it’s what comes to mind. Adults are allowed, in fact encouraged, to trick-or-treat. Lines? depends on the day you are going. I think you should spend the first part of the party, trick-or-treating, do the parade and fireworks and then concern yourself with attractions after. The park is dead after the second parade…even on halloqween night.

Is it true that they will let everyone in at 4 pm? The party starts at what 7? Ends at 12? So we should trick or treat then watch parade then ride rides?

Definetly trick or treat! We all dressed up and did and had a ball! Also, have your treat bag (they will give you one) handy during the parade as they pass out candy during the parade also. It is soooooo much fun the parade is AWESOME as are the fireworks. We didn’t do many rides actually because we were so busy doing character meets with rarely seen characters. They will have ALOT of the villians out for meet and greets.

Adults are definatly encouraged to dress up and trick or treat with the kids. When we went we all got given trick or treat bags as we entered the park and went round all the different stations a few times (you’l get a special MNSSHP map which points out open rides and trick or treat stations!) We went back to some stations several times and came back that night with 4 over-flowing bags! Some CMs are alot more generous than others too!
The parade is fantastic so try getting a good spot along Main Street, you’l really enjoy it and keep an eye on the Castle!