Introductions

Since this doesn’t belong anywhere else, I guess it goes here in the mouse trap? Golly I hope so!

Anyway, I was thinking, these forums are still small enough where everyone can know everybody else. Maybe we could introduce ourselves? Kinda give a little insight on what we like, dislike, do, not do, etc than we have in our profiles. I guess I’ll start.

I’m John. I’m a student majoring in Computer Science and Engineering at the University of Toledo’s Lorain County campus. I’ve been obsessed with Walt Disney world for about 2 years now. In those two years I’ve visited 3 times and had a blast each time.

My goal in life is to be an Imagineer at the Glendale office. I’ll be one of the dorky guys sitting at a computer all day writing code to control the new ride systems or something. I’ll love it!

My favorite three rides at WDW are Tower of Terror, Rock’n Roller Coaster, and Test Track; in no particular order.

My favorite food is probably mashed potatoes (with some Velveeta mixed in for good measure! yum!) and I dislike beets. I mean, really dislike beets!

Hi! I’m Erin! See that guy above me? That’s John, better know as my buddy and the person who introduced met to this board. (JFmoe is one of my buddies too, but I don’t if he will admith that :smiley: ) I’m a high school senior, I play in band, I’m an Academic Challenge Co-Captain, a Teen Institue member, and a pretty good sudent. :slight_smile: When I’m not doing all that, I work at the local library. I plan on going into Computer Science and Engineering next year also.

Erin

Hi, I’m Matt Lewis and I am also a member at intercot.com.

I have been to disney for about a month solid. I’m seventeen and live outsied of philly. if you want to find out more just e-mail me frogmn78@mousehut.com or aim fromgn78

My name is Josh and I’m a Disneyaholic. (Your line “hi Josh”)

I have been dry for well never.