Mouseketrips

Ok, like I mentioned before, I am new to this…never been to DisneyWorld. My question-how many of you book your trips through Mouseketrips or do you go directly through Disney? Which is best? Any info is appreciated :laugh: Thanks!

I booked my upcoming trip through Mouseketrips. I just told them what I was looking for, and they did all the booking/price finding, ect. They were super friendly and answered all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend them. And if Im not mistaken (maybe Im wrong) they are members of mousebuzz… so you could probably ask them any questions you have.

We have always booked our own… but I have heard wonderful things about Mouseketrips!

Mouseketrips makes it very easy for you!

I booked thru them and seem very helpful. I learned one thing I can not apply a code to our reservation they have to do it. If you think your jumping the gun as I did and called this morning to hear I have to have them do it!

I hope that they are applying the code for me, have not heard yet and I know they only have so many rooms to do this with so I hope I am taken care off. I could use a 300-400$ savings if thats what it looks like it could be!

anyone know when you hear if the code is applied ?? Should I be worried about this or not?? Sorry never did a TA before so now i am bouncing off the walls wondering!???

I booked our first two trips through Mouseketrips and am in the process of booking our third. They are great! Very helpful and patient with my bazillion questions and/or changes along the way :blush: :happy: .

Mouseketrips has a wealth of knowledge, but you can book your own if you are willing to do alot of research. They just make it so you dont have to sweat it which is nice. I have also booked through AAA South before and they were great also.

we have been very happy with mouseketrips!! very glad we chose to use them and would use them again for sure!!

We love them but they may be on vacation now or something… :huh: