Need photo ideas

I want to really do a neat scrapbook after our trip in September. Beside the normal pictures what are some different ideas you have. Will I look like a fool if I take pictures at the airport (since this is my first time flying) and then I thought of taking a picture of our town car driving holding the sign with our name on it…is that crazy?

What are some other ideas of pictures I should take?

No I took hundreds of pictures during this last trip. I say take as many pictures as you can then sort through them when you get home. You would be surprised how some of the pictures you think are hokey or stupid are the ones that really bring a scrapbook to life and bring back the best memories.

Besides if anyone thinks you’re a fool it doesn’t matter, you’re never going to seem them again for the rest of your life! LOL

Not crazy at all.
Grumpmaster, I take a ton of pics and at times the family gets crancky, but bertter believe they want to see the pics down the road.

Who cares what anyone thinks if you take pics in the airport? You are going to DISNEY!!! Besides, we want to see everything in the TR. So, I’m thinking you should be taking pictures of darn near everything!!! :wink:

You mean there are people that don’t take pictures at the airport and the car that picks them up? :huh: I take pictures of almost everything! Lobby of hotel, hallways, entry way to room, bathroom in room…food if it’s presented nicely. Ducks on the grass…Just have fun with it and don’t care what others think. You are gonna be the one having lots of fun and having the pictures to remember it all! :happy:

I agree…take pictures of EVERYTHING. I even make DH pull over at the entrance to the resort and I get out so that I can get a good picture of the sign!!

Take as many pictures of as many things as you can! Food, CMs, hotel room, buses…whatever you want!
We took a bunch of pictures of DH, DS and I wearing silly hats (there’s no shortage of silly hat opportunities at WDW!)