Not So Scary Dates?


#1

Have MNSSHP dates come out yet?

Anyone know when these tickets go on sale?


#2

From what I remember those dates usually come out sometime in May or June.

I could be wrong…


#3

NO! But I sure wish they would! :mickey:


#4

On WDW.com they list MK closing at 6pm on Sept. 29. My guess is that they will have MNSSHP that night. They don’t have Oct. up yet. Maybe since they post park hours 6 months in advance now you’ll be able to see in April!
These MNSSHP dates are on touringplans.com. I don’t know what source they use for the dates though!
Sunday, October 01, 2006
Thursday, October 05, 2006
Friday, October 06, 2006
Tuesday, October 10, 2006
Thursday, October 12, 2006
Sunday, October 15, 2006
Thursday, October 19, 2006
Friday, October 20, 2006
Sunday, October 22, 2006
Tuesday, October 24, 2006
Wednesday, October 25, 2006
Thursday, October 26, 2006
Friday, October 27, 2006
Sunday, October 29, 2006


#5

If those dates are right,then the party will be happening 3 nights of my 4-night birthday stay!!! Yes!!!


#6

Am I remembering correctly that they release the dates for MNSSHP at the same time as MVMCP? I want to make sure I get the tickets for MVMCP when they become available.