Oodles of planning info

We used a different agency this time to book our trip and wow. She emailed a ton of information along with our confirmation! Once I put it all together it will be almost like a travel guide. Planning tips, touring suggestions/tips, dining tips, schedules, maps, websites to access more information, the list goes on . . .
I’m very impressed! Maybe this is more typical than I realize but we’ve never received any of this stuff before. I haven’t printed it all out yet but I’m guessing there’s over 20 pages of info. :happy:

WOW…that is excellent. Imagine the value of that information to a first time visitor to WDW. I am thrilled you had a good experience with this new agent. One day when I can do what I want for a living…that’ll be me.

YOU would be great at it!!! (Don’t forget to include your packing list. I think that’s the only thing missing in this stuff! :happy:)

I can send you one if you want it…I have a JPEG file of it. Let’s me know.

Glad you had a great experience, smee.
I must say my new agent was unbelievable (in a great way) too. Amazing what came from him and how promptly he was in touch. I believe one late night when I couldn’t sleep, I emailed him with a question and the answer was there withing minutes. It felt like he was working just for me :happy:

We have a great agent too, but this time we’re having trouble getting an airline. Pain in the behind they are.:glare:

You guys know I’m an agent, right? Well, it’s supposed to be a secret.

Get it? Secret … agent?
I still got it, even after the Eagles choke.

[QUOTE=Boss Mouse;926463]You guys know I’m an agent, right? Well, it’s supposed to be a secret.

Get it? Secret … agent?
I still got it, even after the Eagles choke.[/QUOTE]

:rolleyes::laugh: