Our "Rockin' Mountain Expedition of Terror" Surprise Trip

I will be officially starting my trip report soon. Just wanted to give you a little tidbit to get you ready…

The Cast:
Me
DH
DS- 12
DD- 10 tomorrow…

This was our first trip back to the World since November 2006. The kiddos were 7 and 4 and too short for most things. This was DD’s first time on ALL of the big rides and she was super nervous before every one of them.
Just a recap before the details… We rode Space Mountain 3 times, Rockin’ Roller Coaster 4 times, Tower of Terror 5 times and Expedition Everest 3 times. :happy:

I have to start on DD’s 2 tiered zebra and hot pink birthday cake (which I have never done before:eek:) so I will get to the good stuff later on!

[QUOTE=MICKEYMom;1105110]I will be officially starting my trip report soon. Just wanted to give you a little tidbit to get you ready…

The Cast:
Me
DH
DS- 12
DD- 10 tomorrow…

This was our first trip back to the World since November 2006. The kiddos were 7 and 4 and too short for most things. This was DD’s first time on ALL of the big rides and she was super nervous before every one of them.
Just a recap before the details… We rode Space Mountain 3 times, Rockin’ Roller Coaster 4 times, Tower of Terror 5 times and Expedition Everest 3 times. :happy:

I have to start on DD’s 2 tiered zebra and hot pink birthday cake (which I have never done before:eek:) so I will get to the good stuff later on![/QUOTE]

Oooo…already sounds great! I can’t get my kids past the word “Terror” to even consider the Tower.

Just call it the tower of TEAR ( like tear a piece of paper), like my daughter did for years. We still call it that, and she knows better.

Can;t wait for the TR

Great start! I can’t wait to read more!

I can’t wait to hear all about it! And while you are at it, let’s see a photo of that cake!

We need details! ! !