Peter Pan COming soon on DVD!

We just finished watching our new Little Mermaid DVD that came out this week. At the end there was a preview for a remastered, 2-disc Pater Pan DVD! It didn’t include a release date, but said it was “coming soon”. I have to tell you, DS and I have been waiting for this to come out on DVD and we were so excited.:happy: There was also a Preview for “Tinkerbell” - which is a new movie coming out on DVD soon. Happy, happy!:happy:

are people buying the new releases if they already have a movie on DVD?

YAY! Awesome news, I actually thought about that the other day, I would LOVE Peter Pan on DVD.

I don’t. I have been collecting Disney movies for about 20 years and have so many on VHS. I only upgrade from VHS to DVD. I missed PP on DVD the first time around.

YAY! I can’t wait!! I gotta go get the Little Mermaid! I know a Caisley who would LUUUUUUUUURV it!

I’ve NEVER seen Peter Pan! :ph34r: I am going to HAVE to get it as soon as it comes out!!!

I think we have it already, but it’s packed so I can’t confirm that!

Ack, must get this one.

but Tinkerbelle? Eugh. UGH. No.

:eek: :eek: :eek:

I can’t wait, I know we don’t have this one on DVD. (Another VHS tape I can get rid of!!)

But it looked REALLY cute! :crying: It started with a little girl saying, “I believe” and then all of this Pixe Dust flew all over and surrounded her.:happy:

You can come to my house and watch it - We can eat popcorn out of the Tin Disny Popcorn Set I bought at POR last month.:happy:

Hahaha. Are you trying to bribe me, alicefan? :laugh:

I’d come to your house if you picked me up… carless starving art student here! :tongue:

i always do. i can’t pass up seeing deleted scenes or any kind of bonus feature that is not on the other copy that i have. it’s a nice upgrade.