RE:Countdown

:blink:Hey, I was wondering:blush:if anyone could tell me where to go to do my countdown. I have never done the countdown before and I need some help!:huh:

Thanks alot! :cool:

:donald:So excited about going WDW Thanksgiving Week!

Go to your User CP and on the left side find Edit Options. Scroll down toward the bottom of that page and you’ll find the countdown. I think you have to have 100 posts to do it so you’re not far away! Good luck!

You’ve been here long enough, but you don’t have enough posts. Once you get to 100 posts, the countdown should work like smee described :smile:

So get going! You’re only 8 shy of the number needed.

Thanks you guys!

You’re welcome. Now post seven more times and you’ll be able to do your countdown. :happy:

Hi donaldschick, Tell us a little bit about yourself. Married/single, any children? I see you’re going the week before me. Where are you staying? Is this your first trip to WDW or have you been many times? See, divide these questions up to 2 or 3 posts and you’re on your way to a trip countdown. :laugh:

You are so nosey today :tongue: