September ADRs Finalized....I think!

For our trip in Sept. it is a bigish group. My ma. My bro and his DW and 2 DS (8 and 10 mos) My Dh and DS (6) and me. So we decided that each person (except the 10 mo old) could pic 1 restaurant.

OK so here we go…Please be brutally honest…

We arrive LATE LATE LATE Friday September 24 so no meal that day. Just check in at Poly (hopefully by 10:30 at the latest) and go to bed! My mom does not want to have to wait for luggage through ME so she rented a limo…oh la la!

[B]Saturday, September 25th:[/B]
Breakfast: Kona Cafe (New to us)
Dinner: Garden Grill (New to us) (My DS pick)

[B]Sunday, September 26th:[/B]
Dinner: 50’s Primetime Cafe (New to us) (Mom pick)

[B]Monday, September 27th:[/B]
Dinner: The Wave (New to us) (Brother Pick)

[B]Tuesday, September 28th:[/B]Dinner: Chef Mickey’s - LOVE this place. The food is just so so but being a chef I just love meeting Chef Mickey and the character interaction is great! (My Nephew pick)

Mickeys Not So Scary Halloween Party in Evening! We did this last time. Had dinner at CM and changed at the Cont. then took the monorail over to the party. It worked perfect!

[B]Wednesday, September 29th:[/B]
Breakfast: 1900 Park Fare (New to us)
Massage at GF Spa! (New to us)
Dinner: Spirit of Aloha (New to us)

[B]Thursday, September 30th:[/B]Dinner: Sci-Fi Dine in Theatre - We have been here before. I do not like the food here but I do love the shakes and DH & DS really love this place. So Dh made this his pic.

[B]Friday, October 1, 2010:[/B]
Dinner: Princess Storybook Dining at Akershus Royal Banquet Hall (New to us) (DSIL pick)

[B]Saturday, October 2, 2010[/B]
Breakfast: 'Ohana (New to us)

What 'cha think?

Thanks, Lisa

Your Adr’s look great! First I love the fact that everyone got to pick a place, makes it really a “family” vacation and second I love how so many are new to you.:mickey: