Signiture Dining Kids welcome?

DH really wants to do the deluxe dining next trip so that we could try some new places we wouldn’t normally dine at, like Narcooses, Cali Grill, Yatchsman, etc. I have seen that these places do have kids menus so I know that they will have something for them.

Are these places really kid friendly or will other patrons look at us like we have 3 heads?

I think anywhere else in America…yes. However, in Disney World…no way. Everyone will look at you like you only have 2 heads.
I am sure that these places are used to kids being in there all the time and they will have plenty of options for them to eat. So no worries.

We have always been lucky and had grandparents with us to help with the kiddos when we did the signature dining restaurants. Although, I have a cousin who worked at the Brown Derby, and she said that kids were fine. As long as they are well-mannered, I think it’s great to take kids. I am a teacher, and by well-mannered, I mean kids who are KIDS but don’t act like complete monkeys!:happy: I think most people have great kids, and as long as we as parents prep them beforehand, it’s all good. Go and have a wonderful time!

[QUOTE=momofaprincess;962506]DH really wants to do the deluxe dining next trip so that we could try some new places we wouldn’t normally dine at, like Narcooses, Cali Grill, Yatchsman, etc. I have seen that these places do have kids menus so I know that they will have something for them.

Are these places really kid friendly or will other patrons look at us like we have 3 heads?[/QUOTE]