SO EXCITED! I upgraded to Deluxe...Now I need some help

OK, I have been tossing the idea of upgrading to deluxe dining for a few months once I realized I was going to be ahead of schedule on paying for our trip. So, today I bit the bullet and upgraded. Now I need suggestions. Here is what we are looking at:

Cast
My Mom - 76 yrs old
Me
Wife
Son - 8 yrs old
Son - 5 yrs old
Daughter - 1.5 and beginning to love all things disney girlie

Looking at all the things I wanted to do…I realized I was going to be using 2 credit meals for some stuff…like Candlelight Processional…what else can I do with the 2 credit meals…we are game for anything now. Let me know…I am glad I did it…but I get to eat at alot of places and get to do some special things now, and looking for some info from all you with more Disney experience than I to help out.

oh yeah - arriving on 12/26/2009 and staying for 8 days/7 nights

Hoop Dee Doo
California Grill
Mickey’s Backyard BBQ
Cinderella’s Royal Table

When using two credits, you need to look at menus and weigh out of pocket cost versus using the two credits for a different two credit restaurant or event, or two single credit restaurants.
Cases in point, it is more cost effective to pay OOP for Cinderella’s Royal Table because of the enforced photo package and it’s usually more effective to pay OOP for Hoop De Doo.
Your price point target per table service credit should be $30 or more (or for a two credit $50). If you are on the deluxe plan, which comes with appetizer as well as entree and dessert, it will be much easier to hit the $60 mark than with the standard plan.

In other words, you have to do your math.

great suggestions and great insight…I will say that as an accountant…I crunch numbers ALL DAY-EVERY DAY-and I hardly ever do this when it comes to vacation…but at the same time-I would hate to leave an experience thinking it wasn’t worth the money.
I’ll have to do some research…I have 15 days or so before I HAVE to make a decision.