Tried To Change Adr

Sept 11th we have Adr for plant hollywood after reading reviews I decided to change it to Le Cellier, NO such luck they have no opens for the 11th So does anyone have any suggestions?

I have been hearing that they are booked up for the next 6 months.

Suggestions for ADR at a certain park, resort, etc.??

it doesn’t matter, that is one of our “free” days just to do whatever Any suggestions would be great.

Since you were going to DTD for Planet Hollywood, have you tried
Earl of Sandwhich, House of Blues, Rainforest Cafe, Raglan Road (never eaten there but have heard good things)

We loved Kona at the Poly.

We also really like Trails End Buffet at FW.

There are just so many to suggest!!

Wolfgang pucks at DTD is also very good … I love the asian ribs they have …

I wouldn’t totally give up on Le Cellier. You’d be surprised that what is not available today is magically available tomorrow. Just keep trying and you may get lucky. It’s happened to me before.:blush:

Keep trying for Le Cellier. That’s a tough one to book if you miss the 180 day mark. It doesn’t hurt to keep calling someone ma cancel.

I like Earl of Sandwich and Wolfgang Pucks f you’re at DtD. Kona and 'Ohana are also good. if you’re still looking for a good steak have you thought about Yachtman’s Steakhouse at Yacht Club? You could also try the new restaurant, The Wave, at the Contemporary.

I agree…Wolf Gang Pucks is VERY good!

YUMMY! YUMMY! Try Wolfgang’s if you haven’t before it is GOOD! :wub:

You can try for Le Chefs De France.
I though this was better than LeCellier last trip.

If you haven’t tried Restaurant Marakesh, I highly suggest it. It is rarely booked to capacity during that time of year and the seafood bastilla is fantastic. So was everything else.