Voucher question

If I buy the quick and casual vouchers now will they still be valid for January? How long till they usually expire? Has anyone bought them recently? If so, is there an expriration date on them? I am still finding ways to pay off more and more of my trip and buying a few of these will at least do for lunches. Thanks in advacne for the help. I know we cover this topic over and over again, but I couldn’t find anything about expiration dates. :mickey:

The last bunch that I got expire in May 2005.

Thanks so much. Have these worked out well for you? This is my first time trying them out. I am getting 8 quick and casuals today for my trip and maybe a few breakfast ones later on. Thanks for the quick response. :mickey:

I just bought four days worth (8) for me and my DD…here goes nothing. :mickey:

Make sure you find out the date they expire!! I bought some and when I got them they expired in May 04 and I thought it was May 05!!! Luckily I knew someone going and interested in them !!!

Dana, I found that you get the most for your value at the food courts at the resorts rather than at the parks. That’s because most of the meals at the parks include fries so you don’t get an extra side dish. The best place to use them is at Pepper Market at Coronado or at Beaches and Cream. We used some at our resort food court and it worked out well. My 2 DD split the meal so that helped value wise, also.

This will work out perfectly then. My DD and I usually do lunch at the resorts during our afternoon breaks. If not we grab counter service in one of the parks. Thanks again for the information. Just paying off a few of the meals in advance appeals to me. I like the idea of not having so much cash on me…only vouchers…lol I am definately going to grab a few for character breakfasts, but not to many becasue the value just isn’t there for most of them.

inluvwith -