What have you never done?

I am sure there’s been a thread or two about this very subject. I am too lazy to look for it/them :blush:
In any case, this can be fun.
For our January trip, in order to keep DH interested in going to WDW, I am trying to put together a list of things that we’ve never done at Disney before and therefore I am planning to do at least some of them this coming trip

1. have never played mini golf
  2. have never seen the Festival of the Lion King
  3. have never watched Indiana Jones
  4. have never looked for the Umbrella at HS
  5. have never ridden in the front of the monorail

Now I am running out of things I never did, so contribute to the list, people, will ya please :biggrin

Fun! I thought of some things, but I can’t say I want to do ALL of them. (I guess I’ve done ALOT!! :ohmy: )

1. I’ve never done Mission: Space. (And I don’t think I ever want to.)
  2. Never stayed in a moderate/high up resort. (Waiting til I’m a famous artist. :wink:)
  3. Never made it to any park for some kind of opening ceremony. (If we did, I was a wee lass and don’t remember it.)
  4. Also never played mini golf. (Sounds like fun!!)
  5. I’ve never done the Living Seas scuba tour thingy. (Again, waiting til I’m rich!)

[QUOTE=Screever;869540]Fun! I thought of some things, but I can’t say I want to do ALL of them. (I guess I’ve done ALOT!! :ohmy: )

1. I’ve never done Mission: Space. (And I don’t think I ever want to.)
  2. Never stayed in a moderate/high up resort. (Waiting til I’m a famous artist. :wink:)
  3. Never made it to any park for some kind of opening ceremony. (If we did, I was a wee lass and don’t remember it.)
  4. Also never played mini golf. (Sounds like fun!!)
  5. I’ve never done the Living Seas scuba tour thingy. (Again, waiting til I’m rich!)[/QUOTE]

You would love the opening ceremony at MK, the others, eh, I can take or leave.
The scuba thingy, I believe, you have to be a certified diver. Correct me if I’m wrong